Kenavo Breizh !

Publié le par mademoizailem.over-blog.com


     Cette année terminée, je quitte finalement Rennes pour retrouver mon Home Sweet Home à La Rochelle.

      La fin de 6 mois passés dans cette sublime ville que j'ai malheureusement trop peu explorée... Qu'à cela ne tienne ! je reviendrais.


Place st Anne, République, le parlement, la Place de la Mairie où sont affichés de sublimes expo, la rue de la Soif et ses pubs, la rue st George et ses restaurants dont le 31, La ville d'Ys et le Café des Bains, Colombier, Cineville avec des séances à 4 euros, la Contrescarpe et l'amaryllis (merci Mag' !), le Café Laverie et sa friperie, le Pav' et ses "Mécheux", le Haricot Rouge, etc.


2472537-place_Saint_Anne-Rennes.jpg
2124752880 a96614bfa0
rue-260728

Prochaine destination? le temps nous le dira !


Mademoiz'aile M.


Publié dans Blog-trotteuse

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
When I initially commented I clicked the &quot;Notify me when new comments are added&quot; checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Many thanks!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : foie mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com/
Répondre
T
There are some attention-grabbing closing dates in this article however I don't know if I see all of them middle to heart. There may be some validity but I'll take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as well<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : médicament pour arthrose<br /> <br /> www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
R
I really like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and exposure! Keep up the awesome works guys I've included you guys to my personal blogroll.
Répondre
S
I'm really inspired along with your writing skills and also with the format in your blog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself? Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a nice weblog like this one nowadays..
Répondre
G
I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Excellent work!
Répondre