DIY : Masking tape

Publié le par Mathilda, 22 ans, La Rochelle.

Bon oui je sais, vous allez me dire que je suis à la ramasse parce que le Masking Tape ça fait déjà un moment que c'est in... mais bon mieux vaut tard que jamais pas vrai !? Et puis jusque là la déco de ma chambre c'était un peu hiroshima... Maintenant je suis clean ! héhé

---

Yes I know, You're gonna say that I am has been because masking tape is In since a while now, but, hey, better late than never right ?! And until today the deco of my room looked like in Hiroshima... Now I am clean ! ahah

 

Table basse blanche et étagères IKEA - Masking Tape Cultura - Cupcake en céramique (cadeau) 

2012-09-02-14.37.35.jpg

CIMG5561.JPG

CIMG5556.JPG

2012-09-02-14.38.02.jpg

2012-09-02-14.38.11.jpg

CIMG5551.JPG

 

SIGNATURE

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Publié dans Déco

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
Well I truly enjoyed reading it. This tip provided by you is very effective for accurate planning.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : mauvaise haleine enfants<br /> <br /> www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com/
Répondre
D
This really answered my drawback, thanks!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : contre les insomnies<br /> <br /> http://homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com
Répondre
W
It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd definitely donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!
Répondre
1
Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any recommendations?
Répondre