Fashion&Food Festival

Publié le par mademoizailem.com

Hi everybody,

 

Ce week-end fut très chargé entre les sorties, le shopping, the huge Aupair Meeting à Green Park (sur les 280 personnes prévues seulement 80 environ étaient présentes) et... le Festival Fashion&Food dimanche 26 septembre à Regent Street !

 

Le temps d'une journée, le traffic est coupé et on peut voir dans la rue des stands de mets divers, des défilés de mode à ciel ouvert, des manèges, des expositions... extra !

 

J'en ai profité pour prendre les vitrines des nombreux magasins de chaussures qui se trouvent dans cette rue et vous allez voir, les anglais ne manquent pas d'imagination !

 

See you Xo

 

 

Mademoiz'aile M.

 

CIMG0265.JPG

CIMG0266.JPG

                      Festival Fashion&Food 2010 - Regent Street

Sans-titre.jpg

CIMG0274.JPG

CIMG0276.JPG

CIMG0277.JPG

Publié dans Blog-trotteuse

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
R
I'm also writing to let you be aware of of the helpful experience my wife's daughter obtained viewing the blog. She noticed several issues, which included how it is like to possess a wonderful giving mood to get many people completely thoroughly grasp some impossible subject matter. You truly did more than our expectations. I appreciate you for rendering these priceless, trustworthy, informative and fun guidance on this topic to Tanya.
Répondre
L
F*ckin' tremendous things here. I'm very glad to see your post. Thanks a lot and i'm looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?
Répondre
D
I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I've incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it'll improve the value of my site :)
Répondre
R
I would like to thank you for the efforts you've put in writing this website. I am hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own web site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a great example of it.
Répondre
E
<br /> <br /> Ahhh je veux veniiiiir ^^ Non mais ces vitrines c'est de la pure folie! =) Et puis tu me manques quand même vivement que tu reviennes faire un petit tour par ici:) Plein de Bisous!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> <br /> hihi oui t'as vu piouf c'est la folie ! je reviens pour noël =) du 23 au 30 yiiiaaaaa ça va faire du bien de vous voir aussi ! là je réalise pas trop mais quand je vois mes photos jss nostalgique<br /> ! :( gros bisouuuuus miss u