Carnet de Voyage : Santorin, la dominance des dômes.

Publié le par Mathilda, 21 ans, La Rochelle.

Les dômes des églises de Santorin décorent la Caldera de leur couleur bleu ciel.

 

CIMG4492.JPG

CIMG4528.JPG

CIMG4514.JPG

CIMG4537.JPG

CIMG4538.JPG

CIMG4584.JPG

CIMG4586.JPG

CIMG4606.JPG

 

CIMG4589-copie-1.JPG

CIMG4610.JPG

CIMG4657.JPG

CIMG4716


Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

Publié dans Blog-trotteuse

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
Wow! Thank you! I always needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I implement a fragment of your post to my blog?
Répondre
P
Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you've on this blog. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn't come across. What a great website.
Répondre